Auspicious Dates to purchase any vehicle like car, scooter and bike in 2019


#1

Auspicious Dates to purchase any vehicle like car, scooter and bike are calculated after doing Panchang Shuddhi or Panchangam Shuddhi. Panchang Shuddhi gives not only auspicious dates to buy vehicle but also Shubh time to buy any automobile or vehicle.
Movable Nakshatra Punarvasu , Swati , Shravana , Dhanishtha and Shatabhisha are the best to purchase car and any other vehicle. Other Nakshatras, which are considered sweet and small, are also good to drive any automobile for the first time.

Vehicle Purchase Vehicle Purchase Nakshatra Tithi
Dates Muhurat For Buying For Buying
09th January (Wednesday) 07:19 to 14:38 Dhanishtha Tritiya
10th January (Thursday) 17:21 to 29:54+ Shatabhisha Panchami
14th January (Monday) 07:19 to 12:53 Revati Ashtami
17th January (Thursday) 13:41 to 22:34 Rohini Ekadashi
18th January (Friday) 20:22 to 31:18+ Mrigashirsha Trayodashi
20th January (Sunday) 14:19 to 29:23+ Punarvasu Purnima
21st January (Monday) 07:18 to 26:27+ Pushya Purnima, Pratipada
25th January (Friday) 16:25 to 31:16+ Hasta Panchami, Shashthi
27th January (Sunday) 15:02 to 31:15+ Swati Ashtami
28th January (Monday) 07:15 to 14:28 Swati Ashtami
30th January (Wednesday) 07:14 to 16:40 Anuradha Dashami, Ekadashi
07th February (Thursday) 07:52 to 12:09 Shatabhisha Tritiya
10th February (Sunday) 07:07 to 19:37 Revati Panchami, Shashthi
14th February (Thursday) 14:54 to 31:03+ Rohini, Mrigashirsha Dashami
15th February (Friday) 07:03 to 20:53 Mrigashirsha Dashami, Ekadashi
17th February (Sunday) 08:10 to 28:50+ Punarvasu, Pushya Trayodashi
24th February (Sunday) 06:55 to 22:03 Swati Shashthi
03rd March (Sunday) 13:44 to 30:47+ Shravana Trayodashi
04th March (Monday) 06:47 to 16:28 Shravana, Dhanishtha Trayodashi
14th March (Thursday) 06:36 to 27:21+ Mrigashirsha Ashtami
17th March (Sunday) 06:32 to 20:50 Pushya Ekadashi
21st March (Thursday) 13:34 to 27:52+ Hasta Pratipada
25th March (Monday) 07:03 to 30:22+ Anuradha Panchami, Shashthi
31st March (Sunday) 06:16 to 30:04+ Shravana, Dhanishtha Ekadashi
10th April (Wednesday) 06:05 to 30:04+ Rohini, Mrigashirsha Panchami, Shashthi
11th April (Thursday) 06:04 to 10:26 Mrigashirsha Shashthi
12th April (Friday) 13:23 to 30:02+ Punarvasu Ashtami
18th April (Thursday) 19:26 to 29:55+ Hasta, Chitra Purnima
19th April (Friday) 05:55 to 29:54+ Chitra, Swati Purnima, Pratipada
21st April (Sunday) 17:01 to 29:52+ Anuradha Tritiya
22nd April (Monday) 05:52 to 11:24 Anuradha Tritiya
28th April (Sunday) 19:34 to 29:46+ Dhanishtha Dashami
29th April (Monday) 05:46 to 29:45+ Shatabhisha Dashami, Ekadashi
02nd May (Thursday) 13:02 to 27:20+ Revati Trayodashi
09th May (Thursday) 15:17 to 29:37+ Punarvasu Panchami, Shashthi
10th May (Friday) 05:37 to 21:41 Punarvasu, Pushya Shashthi
16th May (Thursday) 08:15 to 28:17+ Chitra Trayodashi
19th May (Sunday) 05:32 to 25:42+ Anuradha Pratipada
24th May (Friday) 07:31 to 29:29+ Shravana Shashthi
26th May (Sunday) 08:49 to 29:29+ Dhanishtha, Shatabhisha Ashtami
27th May (Monday) 05:29 to 11:16 Shatabhisha Ashtami
30th May (Thursday) 05:28 to 16:37 Revati Ekadashi
06th June (Thursday) 05:27 to 09:54 Punarvasu Tritiya
07th June (Friday) 07:37 to 18:56 Pushya Panchami
12th June (Wednesday) 05:26 to 29:26+ Hasta, Chitra Dashami, Ekadashi
13th June (Thursday) 05:26 to 16:49 Chitra, Swati Ekadashi
21st June (Friday) 19:08 to 29:28+ Dhanishtha Panchami
23rd June (Sunday) 05:28 to 23:52 Shatabhisha Shashthi
30th June (Sunday) 10:01 to 28:56+ Rohini Trayodashi
04th July (Thursday) 19:09 to 26:30+ Pushya Tritiya
11th July (Thursday) 05:35 to 15:56 Swati Dashami
12th July (Friday) 15:58 to 24:31+ Anuradha Ekadashi
19th July (Friday) 06:55 to 29:39+ Dhanishtha, Shatabhisha Tritiya
28th July (Sunday) 05:44 to 18:49 Rohini Ekadashi
05th August (Monday) 05:48 to 29:49+ Hasta, Chitra Panchami, Shashthi
07th August (Wednesday) 11:40 to 21:36 Swati Ashtami
09th August (Friday) 10:00 to 21:59 Anuradha Dashami
14th August (Wednesday) 15:45 to 29:53+ Shravana Purnima
15th August (Thursday) 05:53 to 29:54+ Shravana, Dhanishtha Purnima, Pratipada
16th August (Friday) 05:54 to 20:21 Dhanishtha, Shatabhisha Pratipada
25th August (Sunday) 08:10 to 27:59+ Mrigashirsha Dashami
28th August (Wednesday) 06:00 to 22:55 Pushya Trayodashi
01st September (Sunday) 11:11 to 28:56+ Hasta Tritiya
05th September (Thursday) 20:49 to 28:09+ Anuradha Ashtami
11th September (Wednesday) 06:07 to 29:06+ Shravana, Dhanishtha Trayodashi
13th September (Friday) 07:35 to 19:59 Shatabhisha Purnima
30th September (Monday) 16:49 to 30:17+ Swati Tritiya
02nd October (Wednesday) 12:52 to 30:18+ Anuradha Panchami
03rd October (Thursday) 06:18 to 12:10 Anuradha Panchami, Shashthi
07th October (Monday) 17:26 to 30:21+ Shravana Dashami
09th October (Wednesday) 06:21 to 17:18 Dhanishtha Ekadashi
10th October (Thursday) 19:51 to 26:14+ Shatabhisha Trayodashi
13th October (Sunday) 07:53 to 30:24+ Revati Purnima, Pratipada
18th October (Friday) 07:28 to 30:27+ Rohini, Mrigashirsha Panchami
21st October (Monday) 06:44 to 29:25+ Punarvasu, Pushya Ashtami
30th October (Wednesday) 06:35 to 21:59 Anuradha Tritiya
04th November (Monday) 06:38 to 28:57+ Shravana, Dhanishtha Ashtami
06th November (Wednesday) 07:21 to 30:41+ Shatabhisha Dashami
10th November (Sunday) 06:43 to 16:33 Revati Trayodashi
14th November (Thursday) 19:54 to 30:47+ Rohini, Mrigashirsha Tritiya
15th November (Friday) 06:47 to 19:45 Mrigashirsha Tritiya
17th November (Sunday) 06:48 to 30:49+ Punarvasu, Pushya Panchami, Shashthi
18th November (Monday) 06:49 to 17:09 Pushya Shashthi
22nd November (Friday) 16:41 to 30:23+ Hasta Ekadashi
24th November (Sunday) 06:54 to 25:05+ Chitra, Swati Trayodashi
01st December (Sunday) 09:41 to 31:00+ Shravana Panchami, Shashthi
02nd December (Monday) 07:00 to 20:59 Shravana, Dhanishtha Shashthi
04th December (Wednesday) 07:02 to 17:10 Shatabhisha Ashtami
11th December (Wednesday) 10:59 to 31:08+ Rohini Purnima
12th December (Thursday) 07:08 to 30:19+ Mrigashirsha Purnima, Pratipada
20th December (Friday) 19:16 to 31:13+ Hasta, Chitra Dashami
22nd December (Sunday) 07:14 to 15:22 Swati Ekadashi
23rd December (Monday) 17:40 to 31:15+ Anuradha Trayodashi
29th December (Sunday) 07:17 to 12:15 Shravana Tritiya
30th December (Monday) 13:54 to 31:17+ Dhanishtha, Shatabhisha Panchami