Griha Pravesh Dates for 2019


#1

Auspicious Griha Pravesh Dates are calculated after doing Panchang Shuddhi or Panchangam Shuddhi. Panchang Shuddhi gives not only auspicious Griha Pravesh dates but also Shubh time to perform Griha Pravesh Puja & Homam and Vastu Shanti Puja.

We always look for Best Time and to Enter Our New House and these days will good for you and you can got below the dates and time which shared here.

`

Griha Pravesh Griha Pravesh Nakshatra Tithi
Dates Muhurat For Grahpravesh For Grahpravesh
09th February (Saturday) 12:25 to 31:07+ Uttara Bhadrapada, Revati Panchami
14th February (Thursday) 14:54 to 31:03+ Rohini, Mrigashirsha Dashami
15th February (Friday) 07:03 to 20:53 Mrigashirsha Dashami, Ekadashi
21st February (Thursday) 06:58 to 26:26+ Uttara Phalguni Dwitiya, Tritiya
23rd February (Saturday) 08:10 to 22:47 Chitra Panchami
25th February (Monday) 22:08 to 28:46+ Anuradha Saptami
02nd March (Saturday) 06:49 to 11:04 Uttara Ashadha Ekadashi
07th March (Thursday) 23:43 to 30:43+ Uttara Bhadrapada Dwitiya
08th March (Friday) 06:43 to 30:41+ Uttara Bhadrapada, Revati Dwitiya, Tritiya
09th March (Saturday) 06:41 to 25:19+ Revati Tritiya
13th March (Wednesday) 06:37 to 28:22+ Rohini Saptami
21st March (Thursday) 07:12 to 13:34 Uttara Phalguni Pratipada
22nd March (Friday) 11:06 to 30:25+ Chitra Dwitiya, Tritiya
25th March (Monday) 07:03 to 19:59 Anuradha Panchami
29th March (Friday) 24:48+ to 30:17+ Uttara Ashadha Dashami
30th March (Saturday) 06:17 to 15:38 Uttara Ashadha Dashami
06th May (Monday) 16:37 to 29:40+ Rohini Dwitiya, Tritiya
16th May (Thursday) 08:15 to 28:17+ Chitra Trayodashi
23rd May (Thursday) 05:30 to 28:18+ Uttara Ashadha Panchami
29th May (Wednesday) 05:28 to 29:28+ Uttara Bhadrapada, Revati Dashami, Ekadashi
30th May (Thursday) 05:28 to 16:37 Revati Ekadashi
12th June (Wednesday) 11:51 to 29:26+ Chitra Dashami, Ekadashi
13th June (Thursday) 05:26 to 10:55 Chitra Ekadashi
15th June (Saturday) 10:00 to 14:33 Anuradha Trayodashi
19th June (Wednesday) 13:30 to 29:27+ Uttara Ashadha Dwitiya, Tritiya
20th June (Thursday) 05:27 to 15:40 Uttara Ashadha Tritiya
30th October (Wednesday) 06:35 to 21:59 Anuradha Tritiya
02nd November (Saturday) 25:31+ to 30:38+ Uttara Ashadha Saptami
09th November (Saturday) 14:39 to 30:43+ Revati Trayodashi
13th November (Wednesday) 22:01 to 30:46+ Rohini Dwitiya
14th November (Thursday) 06:46 to 30:47+ Rohini, Mrigashirsha Dwitiya, Tritiya
15th November (Friday) 06:47 to 19:45 Mrigashirsha Tritiya
21st November (Thursday) 18:30 to 30:52+ Uttara Phalguni Dashami
22nd November (Friday) 06:52 to 16:41 Uttara Phalguni Dashami, Ekadashi
30th November (Saturday) 18:04 to 31:00+ Uttara Ashadha Panchami
06th December (Friday) 07:04 to 31:04+ Uttara Bhadrapada, Revati Dashami
07th December (Saturday) 07:04 to 25:28+ Revati Ekadashi
12th December (Thursday) 10:42 to 30:19+ Mrigashirsha Pratipada